Alexandra Collm

Head of Customer Department, Member Executive Board at Stadt Zürich, Organisation und Informatik

Andrea Sbandati

Cispel Toscana association General Director

Arnaud Ascensi

Chief Digital Officer Angers – France

Beate Ginzel

Head of department for Urban Regeneration – City of Leipzig

Christina Karaberi

E-Trikala S.A- Department of Research and Communication

Daniel Van Lerberghe

City of Brussels

Dennis Willkommen

CEO Droid Solutions GmbH

Donato Pirozzi

Post-doctoral Research Fellow at University of Salerno – Italy.

Emanuele Bellini

University of Florence

Eric Legale

Managing Director of Issy Media

Fabio Massimiani

Wind Tre - Head of Principal Architect

Francesco di Costanzo

President of PA Social - Association for New Communication

Gianluca Vannuccini

Director of Technological infrastructures department City of Florence – Italy

Giorgio Prister

President of Major Cities of Europe

Glyn Evans

Vice President – Major Cities of Europe

Gregor Eibl

Head of the SmartGov EU Projet. Department for E-Governance and Administration, University of Krems.

Hannes Alpheis

Director General, Administration Department, Ministry of Education, City State of Hamburg, Germany

Herve Groleas

CIO – Lyon Metropolis – France

Hilary Simpson

Sleuth Cooperative London UK

Isabella Mader

CEO, Excellence Research - Vienna

Joachim Schiff

Major Cities of Europe

Jörg Bärens

Business Solutions Strategist, Advisory & Consulting Services, EMEA, VMware

Jörn Riedel

CIO – City State of Hamburg – Germany

Kilian Hümpfer

Consulting Systems Engineer at Cisco Meraki.

Liora Shechter

CIO of the City of Tel Aviv – Israel

Luca Monti

Wind Tre Italy

Lucio Fumagalli

President BAICR Human Ecosystem Relations Italy

Manuela Taverniti

European Projects, Partnerships and International Contests

Martin Ferguson

Director of Policy & Research, Socitm

Massimiliano Bonola

Open Fiber - Responsible for Wireless Engineering

Massimiliano Gattoni

Open Fiber – Italy

Matteo Satta

ISSY MEDIA Issy les Moulineaux – France

Matthias Boedecker

City of Leipzig, Department for Geoinformation, Urban Data Platform – Germany

Norbert Weidinger

Chief Executive Office for Organisation, Safety & Security, Process Mgmt.& ICT Strategy Vienna – Austria

Paolo Boscolo

CIO of the City of Prato – Italy

Peter Parycek

Head of Centre of Competence Public IT at Fraunhofer FOKUS | Professor for EGovernance at Danube – University Krems Austria

Rainer Kegel

CIO of Vienna Utilities Austria

Ralf Resch

Managing Director of Vitako

Renate Mitterhuber

Executive Director of IT Planning Council - Federal Ministry of the Interior

Robin Heilig

Head of PACE FastLane Digital Innovation and FastLane – Vienna – Austria

Serge Novaretti

Policy and Programme officer

Sharon Paley

Deputy Director at Johns Hopkins University Center for Government Excellence Baltimore – USA

Stefan Orthmann

Syncwork Management Consultant

Stefanie Dreyer

Moderator of the conference

Stephan Stubner

Head of Leipzig HHL Smart Infrastructure Hub Germany

Thorsten Sobottka

IBM Client Executive Public Sector

Walter Wijn

City of Antwerp