ACCOMMODATION

Accommodation

We are pleased to suggest some selected facilities to ensure a pleasant stay. All the structures shown below are not far from both the Train Station and the Event location (Fondamenta S.Giobbe, 873, 30121 Venezia http://bit.ly/2Hah8yA  ). They are well positioned, and numerous services are present in the area: many restaurants, shops, pharmacies, pastry shops, typical Venetian shops and much more. Although some facilities are not equipped to offer breakfast, close to the hotels there are numerous bakeries with excellent local products.

Please consider that prices refer to a double room for two nights.

You will find below the useful links to locate the Hotels and B&B.

We recommend booking your Hotel as soon as possible since Venice in that period is a very popular destination.

Price for a 2 days’ stay for two guests

BB Tiepolo €190 +39 393 8351140 – elena.venezia@libero.it


Hotel Marte €274 +39 041716351 – info@hotelmartevenezia.com


Antico Portego €314 +39 347 495 8326 – info@bbanticoportego.com


Venice Maggior Consiglio €231 +39 041 715113 – info@mcvenice.com


Domus Venetiae €367 +39 347 4684388 – info@domusvenetiae.it


Cà due Leoni €304 +39 041 5244138 – ai2leoni@libero.it


Cà Fondamenta €312 +39 347 9042820 (just through call)


Hotel Hesperia €316 +39 041 715251 – hesperia@hotelhesperia.com


Kosher House Giadino dei melograni €206 +39 041 8226131 – hotel@jvenice.org


Hotel Ariel Silva €222 +39 041 714773 – hotel_arielsilva@hotmailcom


Rigoletto Charm €252 +39 041 2002218 (just with phone call)


AlleGuglie Boutique Hotel €335 +39 041 717351 – info@hotelalleguglie.com


Casa Martini €250 + 39 041 717512 – info@casamartinivenice.com


Grifone Appartments €300 +39 334 1310313 – enjoyvenice@libero.it


Albergo Basilea €244 +39 041 718477 – reserve@hotelbasilea.com


Guest House San Marcuola €302 +39 041 716048 – info@casanmarcuola.com


Al Canal Regio €238 +39 041 2960220 – alcanregiovenice@gmail.com


B&B Al Palazzetto €294 +39 041 2750897 – info@guesthouse.it


Eurostars Residenza Cannareggio Modern Venice Apartement €356 +39 041 4244332 – reservation@eurostarsresidenzacannareggio.com


Domus Orsoni €270 +39 041 2759538 – info@DomusOrsoni.it


Ai due Fanali €280 +39 041 718490 – request@aiduefanali.com


Cà dei Polo €398 +39 041 2440213 – info@cadeipolo.com


Palazzo Odoni €378 +30 041 2759454 – info@palazzoodoni.com


Cà Rizza €290 +39 041 5236761 – info@cariza.it


Domu Venetiae €367 through Booking.com


Your House in Venice €298 through Booking.com


Cà della Colombina €299 through Booking.com


Cà Laguna €348 through Booking.com


Palazzo Cendon €267 Tel. +39 0412750606 – info@palazzocendon.it


Hotel Giorgione €410 Tel. +39 0415225810 – giorgione@hotelgiorgione.com


Hotel Amadeus €332 Tel. +39 0412206000 – booking@gardenahotels.it


Hotel Bellini €400 Tel. +39 0415242488 – reservation.bellini@dahotels.com


Hotel Continental €500 Tel. +39 041715122 – info@hotelcontinentalvenice.com


Hotel dei Dogi €680 Tel. +39 0412208111 –  reservation.dogi@dahotels.com


Venice Times €713 Tel. +39 0412031633 – reservations@tridentecollection.com


The following hotel is in Venezia Mestre. It is in Venice but on the land. It is 5 minutes away by train.

Best Western Plus Hotel Bologna €331 Tel. +39 041931000 info @hotelbologna.com  

The suggested accommodations are just a limited proposal of the wide range of hotels located throughout Venice. Below are some links of useful sites for booking accommodations

https://www.trivago.it

https://www.expedia.it

https://www.kayak.it

https://www.booking.com

https://it.hotels.com/

Here are some links for pastries shops, for breakfast:

Pasticceria del Mas: https://www.dalmaspasticceria.it/

Majer Venezia: http://www.majer.it/

Cioccolateria dal Mas: https://www.dalmaspasticceria.it/

Pasticceria la Donatella: http://ladpasticceriavenezia.com/

Pasticceria Nobile: https://www.pasticcerianobile.it/